RELEASE DAY BLITZ – Stupid Hearts by Kristen Hope Mazzola

Posted on February 17, 2015

0



Stupid Hearts

synopsis

I should have freaking known.

How dense can one girl be?

If it’s too good to be true, then it is.

If he’s too nice, smiles too perfectly, says all the right things, then he probably isn’t prince charming. Nope. Of course he’d be freaking married. And I didn’t see it.

So here I am, in a city that I hate doing a shoot I don’t want to do.

Suck it up, Jolene.

That’s what I have to keep telling myself.

It’s time to swear of smooth talking men and just focus on the only true loves in my life: photography and Dozer, my dog.

Stupid Hearts_1

review

Stupid Hearts was just the dose of sexy fun I needed! Jolene is a vivacious personality, unafraid to go after what she wants. She doesn’t do attachments and she prefers it that way until her free spirit finds her in a compromising situation. Returning to…

View original post 392 more words

Posted in: My Writing