Author Spotlight ~ Kristen Hope Mazzola

Posted on July 10, 2014

0


It’s been a nice vacation and I’m really excited to jump back into the blog. Today is another fabulous author spotlight with a super wonderful chick! Kristen Hope Mazzola has two books out and another on the way. I’m so excited to see her latest cover, for The Hysterics, which will be revealed soon. But, while we’re waiting to check it out, let’s get the spotlight started!

Synopsis of Falling Back Together:

18310780“I don’t know if it’s fate, coincidence, or my curse, but I’m still breathing, and my breaths are for you.”

Mags McManus is far from a normal woman in her mid twenties. Being a war widow, a business professional, and a brokenhearted train wreck only skims the surface of the layers of who Margret McManus truly is. Waking up in a hospital bed, alone and confused, Mags once again has to pick up the pieces of her shattered…

View original post 1,346 more words

Posted in: My Writing