Book Review: His First, Her Last: The Incredible True Story of an American Lost in the Philippines by Jonathan Sturak

Posted on December 12, 2013

0


His First, Her Last: The Incredible True Story of an American Lost in the PhilippinesHis First, Her Last: The Incredible True Story of an American Lost in the Philippines by Jonathan Sturak

My rating:

starstarstarstar

I was lucky enough to win a copy of this through a goodreads giveaway! It was the first time that I heard about Jonathan Sturak and I have to say that I am so thrilled to have found such a talented writer. This book brings so much to that table and the raw emotion conveyed is palpable. Touching, heartwarming and a good look into everything that so many of us take for granted!  The characters are wonderfully portrayed and make you turning the pages from cover to cover!

View all my reviews

Posted in: Book Features