Cover Reveal; Crashing Back Down; Kristen Hope Mazzola

Posted on September 30, 2013

0


The amazing KY GRABOWSKI did a cover reveal for Crashing Back Down! Check it out!! 🙂

Ky Grabowski

Good morning lior’s! Kristen Hope Mazzola, author of soon to be released book ; Crashing Back Down has offered to help me out! I’ll be going away for two weeks due to surgery and she was kind enough to put together a blog post to keep the blog going. I realized I could separate her post into 3 different sections and share her work twice more! So you’ll be seeing her again while I’m away in October. Thank you so much Kristen for being a wonderful friend – I appreciate it! Now without further ado.

1003031_414598051991744_899178369_n

Book Info:

Title:Crashing Back Down (Crashing #1)

Author: Kristen Hope Mazzola

Release date: November 7, 2013

Blurb:

18+ New Adult romance

Mags McManus has just become a war widow in her mid-twenties. Her late husband, Randy, left for the Army right after their wedding. Instead of celebrating his homecoming and living in marital bliss…

View original post 266 more words