I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award.

Posted on August 6, 2013

14


I have to say that is shy away from awards quite a bit, and to be honest I don’t know why.Β  I guess I am just modest, but the nominations truly touch my heart so I am participating in this one from the lovely Jaye Em Edgecliff.

All of the blogs I have chosen, have inspired me in some way, either personally or professionally, and I am so thankful to be able to share them all with you!! Here are my nominations:

Here are some little tidbits about myself:

  1. I have nightmares that keep me up at night for days on end, to the point of it actually affecting my life.
  2. I am extremely shy most of the time and get terrible anxiety it some social situations
  3. I am very dyslexic and both of my jobs are affected by it…I deal with numbers all day and then write all night! HA!
  4. I used to help retrain abused and abandoned horses in my teens
  5. I suffered from severe teenage depression and writing basically saved me from it.
  6. My dog’s name is Irie
  7. I wish everyone in the world would make it a point to smile more often, I feel like that once small act would make the world just that much of a better place!

So there you have it, my Versatile Blogger Award πŸ˜€ Take care everyone!!!

Posted in: Awards