Author Interviews!

Posted on July 2, 2013

2


Over the passed several months, I have had the pleasure to interact with amazing authors! Some of them have truly inspired me and helped me along the way! To pay it forward in the literary community, I have decided to do author interviews.

As of right now I will be featuring one author a week on Mondays around 8pm! (I might end up doing more often through out the week depending on how this all goes). I encourage everyone to check all these wonderful and talented men and women of the literary world. There will be all different types of writers, in all different stages of their careers! I am so excited to share this with all my readers!

If you would like more information on the interviews I will be doing or would like to participate in this awesome endeavor, please email me at authorkristenmazzola@gmail.com