Day 30: My makeup bag…

Posted on June 27, 2013

2


What is in my makeup bag? Again, I may need to remind everyone that I am not the girliest thing on this planet…therefore my makeup bag pretty much has the basics in it:

  • black eyeliner
  • mascara
  • chap stick, gloss and one type of lipstick (only in there because my grandma gave it to me)
  • a color pallet of eye shadows, all centered around a nice smoky eye with undertones of brown
  • different application brushes
  • coverup for the tattoo behind my ear, if I am going somewhere that needs it to be covered up (this doesn’t really happen anymore since I no longer work in a restaurant, but back then I covered my tattoo every shift)

And there you have it, the whole contents…not too exciting, but the basics are more than I can handle most of the time! 🙂

 

20130529-220438.jpg