Spotlight; Kristen Mazzola

Posted on June 23, 2013

1


KY GRABOWSKI did a spotlight on me! Hope y’all enjoy my interview and her awesome blog!!! 🙂

Ky Grabowski

Spotlight

Here’s what Spotlight is about; it’s an interview that promotes you! It will feature questions that are formatted to your needs. Questions will be focused on your work, upcoming work and some personal [butnotintrusive] questions for your fans to get to know you more!

Today features

Kristen Mazzola

934986_393497354101814_496380959_n

Tell us about yourself   Hi, I’m Kristen and I am an up and coming author, working on my first novel, Crashing Back Down. I also constantly am writing short stories and poems. The genre that I mainly write in is new adult, romance. I am twenty four and living in Sunny South Florida. Having a day job and a busy life, makes finding time for my writing difficult, but anything worth while in life is difficult. Loving life, writing, and fishing basically make up my world.


Share with us some of your interests I love…

View original post 926 more words