Update on Crashing Back Down!!!

Posted on June 13, 2013

0


Photo: I cant believe it!  It's just now 10pm and I finished editing the section that I wanted to get done and sent it out to my wonderful readers! I am so excited.  I actually have time for some pleasure reading before bed! I am calling tonight a complete win...So I will give you a little sneak of what I wrote tonight about my main character, Mags, from Crashing Back Down and her best friend, Cali:Once inside, we beeline it for the kitchen, where Cali jumped on the counter to sit as I opened her bottle of blush wine and my malbec.  While I started to pour our glasses too full to be classy, my best friend cocked her head to the side with a sly grin spreading as she sees our oversized portions tempting to spill over the edge.  I shrugged and smiled, “What? It’s not the night for formalities, Cal! Trust me.”

I cant believe it! It’s just now 10pm and I finished editing the section that I wanted to get done and sent it out to my wonderful readers! I am so excited. I actually have time for some pleasure reading before bed! I am calling tonight a complete win…So I will give you a little sneak of what I wrote tonight about my main character, Mags, from Crashing Back Down and her best friend, Cali:

Once inside, we beeline it for the kitchen, where Cali jumped on the counter to sit as I opened her bottle of blush wine and my malbec. While I started to pour our glasses too full to be classy, my best friend cocked her head to the side with a sly grin spreading as she sees our oversized portions tempting to spill over the edge. I shrugged and smiled, “What? It’s not the night for formalities, Cal! Trust me.”

To stay up to date with all my writing progress, check out Author Kristen Hope Mazzola on Facebook! 😀

Posted in: News and Updates