Day 9!

Posted on June 6, 2013

23


And it is time for some more dirt on me…My worst habits…

I have to say that I think my three worst habits I used to have were: drinking to excess, smoking and dipping (yes I know, its disgusting, to girl who dips…but I did and I am not proud of it, but this challenge is about honesty and I am not holding anything back…) But over the last few years I have given up tobacco completely! And I rarely drink to an excessive point.  I still let loose from time to time and enjoy a nice glass of wine or beer with dinner, but I was heavily drinking every night for at least a year…thankfully I have made my life style a whole lot healthier.

I am no saint though and still have some bad habits.  The first one that comes to mind is cursing.  I swear like a sailor most of the time.  Luckily, I have a decent enough filter to still be classy and ladylike when need be, but I throw the F-bomb around too liberally at times.  I also get very frustrated too easily with people and take things too seriously a lot of the time.  But we are humans and therefore we are flawed. I do my best to keep calm, watch my tongue and play nice with others, but I am who I am…

20130529-220438.jpg