Day 1!

Posted on May 29, 2013

32


Who needs the start of a month to do a challenge? Apparently not me!! I’ve decided to participate in a 31 day blog challenge just for fun:
20130529-220438.jpg

Day 1 is an introduction and recent picture, so here goes nothing…

20130529-220829.jpg
I’m Kristen and I am almost twenty five! I am an up and coming writer and loving every minute of it. I’m working on multiple different projects from a novel, short stories to poems. I am blessed with an amazing family, friends and a wonderful man who support my journey to follow my dreams. I am a Florida girl who’s heart mainly resides in The Keys and pumps out salt water. I love tattoos, fishing, the sun and the written word.

Please feel free to join in the challenge! It’s a cute way to get to know your fellow bloggers! Take care everyone! πŸ™‚