Book Update!!

Posted on April 29, 2013

46


Good Morning!

I am really excited to report that I have made huge headway with my novel in the last few weeks and hopefully will be done with it by the end of the summer! My goal is to be done with editing and everything by the end of the year.  Hopefully this is realistic, but I need something to keep the fire lit under my ass to make this happen!

This week is my last at my terrible desk job! Friday is going to be an amazing day! I took today off to go to the doctor so I will taking advantage of the little extra time to dive into my literary world of Mags and Walker.  I have been enjoying writing all of my short stories so much that I have so many ideas for more books in the works…Its all so exciting and more info and shorts are in the near future!

Happy Monday Everyone!! I hope this week start of wonderfully for all of my blogging family 😀

Side note: For sneak peeks/excerpts check out my Crashing Back Down section of my blog 🙂

Posted in: My Blurbs