Dealing with a Crazy Ex-Girlfriend

Posted on March 7, 2013

2


This is what we should all strive to avoid!No matter what, there is always going to be bumps in the road when it comes to a relationship. Sometimes they are little hiccups about not agreeing where to go for dinner, or how often the house needs to be cleaned. But, then there are those times when they are smothered in makeup, wearing pushup bras and trying to dig their claws into your man. Every once in a while one of these fantastic girls will flutter into your relationship and try with all its might to coax him into thinking the grass is really greener somewhere else. But, fear not ladies because they are just floozies. I know it is annoying and really hard to not get mad at your guy for it. But, let’s face it, they’re hot, and you’re not the only one that is going to notice.

My boyfriend and I were high school sweethearts and throughout the last ten and half years of our lives we have dated for about seven of them (if you scrunch them all together). During that time I have dealt with my share of crazy bitches (he even dated one for two years). Before I get into some of the juicy details about these wonderfully sleazy women, I really need to say that my point is, whores are just that and staying classy is always in the best interest for your relationship (or just your sanity in general). {continued… }

Posted in: My Articles