Stay tuned!

Posted on February 22, 2013

2


I have decided to start writing a compilation of short stories called The Best Friend Chronicles! So stay tuned! I am currently writing the first of Cruise ship Confessions! I’m almost done and will be posting it soon…

In other news…I am about half way done with my first novel: Crashing Back Down! For a sneak peak into the novel please see: Because Love is in the Air! More news and sneak peaks to that to come as well!!

I have decided that I have three “hobbies” that truly make me happy: writing, reading and the gym! Currently working a 9-5 job is really cutting into my free time to spend on my passions in life, let alone spend time with my friends, family and the love of my life…so major, scary, great changes are in the works!! I don’t want to get ahead of myself, but a lot of really great things are happening in my life!

Posted in: My Blurbs